#### August 01, 2019

To,

The Manager (Listing)

**BSE Limited** 

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400 001

Scrip Code: 532290

To.

The Manager (Listing)

**National Stock Exchange of India Limited** 

Exchange Plaza,

Bandra Kurla Complex,

Bandra (East), Mumbai-400 051

Scrip Code: BLBLIMITED

Dear Sir,

Sub.: Proceedings of 38th Annual General Meeting held today. (Thursday, August 01, 2019)

In compliance with the Regulation 30, Part A of Schedule III, read with Circular CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated September 09, 2015 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to submit brief Proceedings of the 38th Annual General Meeting of the Company (Annexure – A).

Kindly take the same on record

Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely,

For BLB LIMITED

(VARSHA YADAV)
COMPANY SECRETARY

M.NO. A39192

**BLB Limited** 

CIN: L67120HR1981PLC051078 Corporate Member: NSE & BSE

Annexure - A

# **PROCEEDINGS**

# (38th Annual General Meeting)

### Date, time and Venue of the Meeting:

Thursday, 01st August, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. at Magpie Tourist Resort, (a unit of Haryana Tourism Corporation Ltd.), Sector 16A, Mathura Road, Faridabad-121002, Haryana.

### Proceeds in Brief along with manner of approval:

Sh. Brij Rattan Bagri, Chairman of the Company, chaired the meeting.

Company Secretary then, with the permission of Chair declared that the requisite quorum is present, and thereafter called the meeting to order.

All the Directors except Sh. Ram Pal Sharma and Sh. Chitter Kumar Aggarwal, Independent Directors, attended the meeting.

Sh. Ram Pal Sharma and Sh. Chitter Kumar Aggarwal due to his pre-occupancy, were not able to attend the meeting.

Since there were no qualifications, observations or comments or other remarks on the financial transactions or matters which have any adverse effect on the functioning of the company, therefore, with the consent of members the Auditors Report and the Secretarial Auditors Report were taken as read.

The Chairman addressed the members and delivered his speech, which was also circulated amongst the members.

Shareholders then raised their queries on the financials of the Company which were replied by the Chairman to their satisfaction.

The Company Secretary informed that in compliance with the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013, along with SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, Company had provided to the Members the facility to cast their vote through remote e-voting facility which were commenced from Monday, July 29, 2019 (9:00 A.M. IST) and ended on Wednesday, July 31, 2019 (5:00 P.M. IST), on the resolutions set forth in the Notice of the AGM dated July 02, 2019.

**BLB Limited** 

CIN: L67120HR1981PLC051078 Corporate Member: NSE & BSE Members who had not casted their votes through remote e-voting were provided an opportunity to cast their votes at the meeting through Ballot papers. Company had appointed Mr. Rupesh Agarwal (COP: 5673) failing him Mr. Lakhan Gupta (COP: 13725), failing him Mr. Shashikant Tiwari (COP: 13050), Practicing Company Secretaries as the Scrutinizer to scrutinize the e – voting process and also voting through Ballot Paper. It was informed that there would be no voting by show of hands. Mr. Shashikant Tiwari was present during the meeting.

Company Secretary, then took the official business of the meeting and proceeded with the voting.

The following items of Ordinary & Special Business, as set out in the Notice of 38th Annual General Meeting were commended for member's consideration and approval:

	DETAILS OF RESOLUTION	RESOLUTION (Ordinary/Special)
*	Item No. 1:  To consider, approve and adopt the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the financial year ended 31st March, 2019 along with Independent Auditors' Report thereon and Directors' Report of the Company.	Ordinary Resolution
*	Item No. 2  To appoint a Director in place of Sh. Vikram Rathi (DIN: 00007325), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.	Ordinary Resolution
*	Item No. 3  To appoint Sh. Keshav Chand Jain (DIN: 00007539) as a Director of the Company	Special Resolution
*	Item No. 4 To appoint Sh. Anshul Mehra (DIN: 00014049) as a Whole Time Director of the Company	Special Resolution

SECRETARY

After the voting was complete, Sh. Vikram Rathi, gave vote of thanks to the Chair and thanked the Members for attending and participating in the meeting.

Annual General Meeting was concluded at 12:00 Noon.

#### Results

The detailed voting results of the Annual General Meeting pursuant to Regulation 44(3) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 will be submitted to the Stock Exchanges within the prescribed time limit of 48 hours from the conclusion of the meeting and will also be posted on the website of NSDL and on Company's website.

